»  Home »  Resources & support »  Training »  Webinars

Webinars

Current offerings

Ready. Set. Go Stata.

New to Stata? Ready to analyze your data but not sure where to start? Join us for this webinar introducing Stata.
23 August 2018 at 10:00 AM CT (3:00 PM GMT)
28 August 2018 at 1:00 PM CT (6:00 PM GMT)
6 September 2018 at 9:00 AM CT (2:00 PM GMT)

Linear Regression Models with Interaction/Moderation: Fitting, Interpreting, and Graphing the Results

Stata makes it easy to fit linear regression models with interaction effects and to interpret the results.
Presenter: Rose Medeiros, Senior Statistician
26 September 2018 at 10:00 AM CT (3:00 PM GMT)

Interpreting Models for Categorical and Count Outcomes: Marginal Effects, Adjusted Predictions, Tests, and Graphs

Fitting a model with a categorical or count-dependent variable? See how you can interpret, predict, test, and graph results with Stata.
Presenter: Rose Medeiros, Senior Statistician
10 October 2018 at 10:00 AM CT (3:00 PM GMT)

Stay connected

To be notified of future course offerings, sign up for an email alert.

Stata

Shop

Support

Company


The Stata Blog: Not Elsewhere Classified Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube Instagram
© Copyright 1996–2018 StataCorp LLC   •   Terms of use   •   Privacy   •   Contact us