»  Home »  Resources & support »  Training »  Webinars »  Linear regression models with interaction/moderation

Webinar: Linear regression models with interaction/moderation: Fitting, interpreting, and graphing the results

Overview

When: 26 September 2018 at 10:00 AM CT (3:00 PM GMT)
Registration is closed; this class is full.
27 September 2018 at 2:00 PM CT (7:00 PM GMT)
Registration is closed.
Duration: 1 hour 15 minutes (75 minutes)
Where: Join us from anywhere!
Cost: Free—but registrations are limited

Stata makes it easy to fit linear regression models with interaction effects and to interpret the results.

Join Rose Medeiros, Senior Statistician, as she demonstrates Stata's factor-variable syntax for including interactions in a model. Find out how to compute predicted values, adjusted means, and marginal effects. See how you can test for differences and easily plot results.

How to join

The webinar is free, but you must register to attend. Registrations are limited, so register soon.

We will send you an email prior to the start of the course with instructions on how to access the webinar. You will need access to Adobe Connect to attend.

Don't miss this opportunity.

Register

Registration is closed.

To be notified of future course offerings, sign up for an email alert.

Presenter: Rose Medeiros

Rose Medeiros portrait

Rose Medeiros is a Senior Statistician at StataCorp LLC, a position she has held since 2014. She conducts trainings and works on the development of Stata. Prior to working at StataCorp LLC, Rose was part of the Statistical Consulting Group at the University of California, Los Angeles. She has been a Stata user since 2000. Rose has a PhD in sociology and has a particular interest in missing data and mixed models.


Stata

Shop

Support

Company


The Stata Blog: Not Elsewhere Classified Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Instagram
© Copyright 1996–2018 StataCorp LLC   •   Terms of use   •   Privacy   •   Contact us